Skip to content…
In Stock

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Nathalie B.
    April 14, 2022
    I also waited a year to get the album and was so exited to receive it! I also got surprise that "Lento" was missing - I guess it's the bonus track? But I also like Lento so much... I was wondering if all the copies have had this issue? And if it has been corrected to the next copies? And Fuego isn't really in the order mentionned. But this is a great album, I love all the songs (almost)!
  • Jay Goldstein
    February 20, 2022
    I waited a year to receive this amazing album! Sadly, the copy I received is missing the song “Lento”, one of my favorites. Also, it is replaced by a song (We Can Dance Together) by some unknown artist. This is on side C, the “Tierra” section of the album. A little disappointed with the glitch. I guess it can be reviewed as a scar in fine leather. The album is amazing as is the wonderful band! The message they convey both lyrically and with the music is fantastic. For me, Bomba Estéreo has created some of the best music I have ever heard!